DNA Lab Center Reviews (IDTO Services 2017)

thumbnail image

DNA Lab Center Reviews (IDTO Services 2017)

IDTO Latest Real Customers Reviews

IDTO DNA Testing Customer Real Reviews

If you are in need of a Paternity test or Immigration services call us today at 877-680-5800.

dna testing for uscis


SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW BELOW


See Real Reviews From Our Clients And What They Are Saying About Our Service

REVIEWS
5(based on 20 reviews)
  • Thank you! We appreciate the excellent service you provided. Your attention to detail, great communication skills, and fast service was even better than we expected. We look forward to working with you in the future. Rosa 11/29/2016
  • Process went pretty much the way it was explained except for my results were a day latter than I was told. But the service was professional and the office was clean. Adjei-Morris 11/29/2016
  • Thank you Mr. Harvey for all of your help. I would make sure tell anyone I know about your service. Simon 11/11/2016
  • Very professional service. Thank you for helping mi family. J. Baily 11/10/2016
  • I received my results in timely fashion. Great company P. Carlot 10/28/2016
  • Friendly and professional customer service. Staff was very, very helpful. Jason 10/29/2016
  • Mr. Harvey thank you very much. I have received the DNA Test results from my email and thanks again for good work A.Odae 11/30/2016
  • Thanks for helping my family. I will contact you soon again for my son. Give Thanks Delroy 11/14/2016
  • Thanks for your assistance with this matter. I was so worried when I received the request for DNA, however you guys made the process so easy. I will definitely recommend your services to others. Thanks again! D. Brown 12/22/2016
  • Thank you for your great service I love the fact that you came out right away the same day I would highly recommend this to anyone ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ N. Duke 01/10/2017
  • God Bless you and you have a good service. I trust you. When my husband has to do the test again we contact you. Thank you and god bless you. Mrs. Wague 02/17/2017
  • Good job, your service is fast. I will recommend your service to anyone needing a DNA test. Good Job Alex 02/17/2017
  • Your immigration service is excellent. I just referred someone to your service. Thank you A. Owoputi 02/20/2017
  • Your immigration service is excellent. I just referred someone to your service. Thank you A. Owoputi 02/20/2017
  • Your service is good. Yeah, if I know someone who wants to do DNA Testing I will refer them to you. Thank you S. Bourgou 02/22/2017
  • The service was good. It's good I will send people to you if they need DNA Testing. M. Gattizakou 02/28/2017
  • I really like the service. Everything you said to was true, you were very professional. I really appreciate you helping me. If anybody needs your service I will refer your name. Mrs, Thompson-Tate 03/05/2017
  • Your service perfect. Thank you Mr. Prempeh 03/05/2017
  • Your service is excellent. Very excellent. Thank you S. Ali 03/15/2017
  • Your service is excellent. Very excellent. Thank you S. Ali 03/15/2017